The Selwood Team

Barry Cumberland 

Managing Director

barry.cumberland@selwood-pumps.com

Graham Gallen

Sales Director

graham.gallen@selwood-pumps.com

Tony Rollason

Works manager

tony.rollason@selwood-pumps.com

Phil Taylor

Field Sales Engineer

phil.taylor@selwood-pumps.com

Brian Cooper

Field Sales Engineer

brian.cooper@selwood-pumps.com

Malcolm Connor

Field Sales Engineer

malcolm.connor@selwood-pumps.com

An Opportunity

Field Sales Engineer

An opportunity has arisen in

our field sales team.

Contact us for details

Steve Allen

Technical Drawings

steve-allen@selwood-pumps.com

Andrea Moore

Office Manageress

andrea.moore@selwood-pumps.com